2021-22 European Champion Set

2021-22 European Champion Set
Item# SEC2022

This set includes 24 of Europe's top soccer teams. The set is based on all competitions. The set includes: AC Milan, Ajax, Arsenal, Athletico, Barcelona, Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Benfica, Borussia Dortmund, Chelsea, FC Porto, Inter Milan, Juventus, Liverpool, Manchester City, Napoli, Paris Saint-Germain, Rangers, RB Leipzig, Real Madrid, Red Bull Salzburg, Red Star Belgrade, Sporting CP and Villarreal.

APBA Games | 816 Curie Dr. | Alpharetta, GA 30005

Technical Support: